//Uffici di Segreteria
Uffici di Segreteria2018-09-24T17:03:23+00:00

Uffici di Segreteria

Segreteria
AFAM Alta Formazione
Imma Caccavale | imma.caccavale@vecchitonelli.it

Preaccademico
Elisa Turchi | elisa.turchi@vecchitonelli.it

Avviamento strumentale, Propedeutica musicale, Corso operatori
Mirella Rotolo | mirella.rotolo@vecchitonelli.it

Iscrizioni / Ammissioni
Elisa Turchi | elisa.turchi@vecchitonelli.it
Mirella Rotolo | mirella.rotolo@vecchitonelli.it
Imma Caccavale | imma.caccavale@vecchitonelli.it

Ufficio ragioneria
Michele Del Sapio | michele.delsapio@comune.modena.it

Amministrazione
Maria Elena Mazzanti | maria.elena.mazzanti@vecchitonelli.it
Marilia Fiorilli | marilia.fiorilli@vecchitonelli.it

PEC
istitutomusicalevecchitonelli@pec.it