//Recapiti
Recapiti2018-09-24T17:04:02+00:00

Recapiti

Presidenza
Donatella Pieri | donatella.pieri@vecchitonelli.it

Direzione
Antonio Giacometti | direzione@vecchitonelli.it

Direzione Amministrativa
Maria Elena Mazzanti | maria.elena.mazzanti@vecchitonelli.it

Responsabile ragioneria
Michele Del Sapio | michele.delsapio@comune.modena.it

Segreteria didattica
Elisa Turchi | elisa.turchi@vecchitonelli.it
Mirella Rotolo | mirella.rotolo@vecchitonelli.it
Imma Caccavale | imma.caccavale@vecchitonelli.it

Ufficio Personale
Maria Elena Mazzanti | maria.elena.mazzanti@vecchitonelli.it

Ufficio Pensioni e Didattica Aggiuntiva
Michele Del Sapio | michele.del.sapio@vecchitonelli.it

Ufficio Economato
Michele Del Sapio | michele.del.sapio@vecchitonelli.it

Biblioteca
Gabriella Borghetto | gabriella.borghetto@vecchitonelli.it

Ufficio Erasmus
Marilia Fiorilli | marilia.fiorilli@vecchitonelli.it

Ufficio Stampa
Massimo Sgargi | massimo.sgargi@vecchitonelli.it

Produzione
Gabriele Betti | gabriele.betti@vecchitonelli.it

Revisori dei Conti
In attesa di nomina

Nucleo di Valutazione
Franco Torelli | franco.torelli@vecchitonelli.it
Carlida Steffan | carlida.steffan@vecchitonelli.it
Fabrizio Montanari | fabrizio.montanari@vecchitonelli.it

Consulta Studenti
Arianna Manganello | arianna.manganello@vecchitonelli.it
Nicola Ortodossi | nicola.ortodossi@vecchitonelli.it
Giulia Mabellini | giulia.mabellini@vecchitonelli.it
Fausto Cigarini | fausto.cigarini@vecchitonelli.it
Ludovica Luppi | ludovica.luppi@vecchitonelli.it

RSU
Ivan Bacchi | ivan.bacchi@vecchitonelli.it
Massimo Bergamini | massimo.bergamini@vecchitonelli.it
Tarcisio Balbo | tarcisio.balbo@vecchitonelli.it